Sie benutzen einen alten Browser.

Bitte updaten Sie Ihren Browser damit Sie diese Seite so sehen, wie wir das geplant haben ...

Play and
Error
Event-Apps

EVENT APPS FOR CONVENTIONS, FESTIVALS AND TRADE FAIRS

The use of event apps for conventions, festivals, trade fairs and conferences has long been common practice for modern events. The apps facilitate cost savings by removing the need for a printed event programme. We offer an ecosystem of modular event app features that can be used in a flexible manner, tailored to your event.

UPDRAFT - MOBILE APP DELIVERY FOR ANDROID AND IOS

With ‘Updraft’, offering and distributing new apps for beta testing is quick and easy. The setup is completed in only a few seconds, and the app can be compiled. A release can even be created on a smartphone, and distributed without technical skill.

OFFICE REMOTE APP - WC TRACKER, ATTENDANCE, SHADING CONTROL AND MUCH MORE

Innovative solutions are often based on us trying to solve our own problems. We experiment with the latest technologies by the simplest means to optimise workflows in our office, and facilitate interaction with the office. This system is continuously developed.

Tierkiste Animal Box iPad

TOUCHING, MOVING, HEARING, DRAWING

Which child does not enjoy drawing in its own picture book. Learn animal names and sounds, move the animals, and draw to your heart’s content. The animals come from one of the most extensive animal figure collection in the world. The renowned artist, author and actor Kaspar Fischer – son of the painter and illustrator of ‘Pitschi’, Hans ‘fis’ Fischer – has been collecting animal figures since he was a young boy. Some are more than 70 years old.

Sie benutzen einen alten Browser.

Bitte updaten Sie Ihren Browser damit Sie diese Seite so sehen, wie wir das geplant haben ...

Play and
Error
Event-Apps

EVENT APPS FÜR KONGRESSE, FESTIVALS UND FACHMESSEN

Zu einer zeitgemässen Veranstaltung gehört längst die Verwendung von Event Apps für Kongresse, Festivals, Fachmessen und Konferenzen. Die Apps ermöglichen Kosteneinsparungen durch das Weglassen vom gedruckten Eventprogramm. Wir bieten ein Ökosystem an modular aufgebauten Event App Funktionen, welches sich flexibel und auf Ihren Event zugeschnitten einsetzen lässt.

Updraft - Mobile app delivery für Android und iOS

Mit “Updraft” wird das Bereitstellen und Verteilen von Apps für das Beta Testing eine schnelle, unkomplizierte Angelegenheit. Innerhalb von Sekunden ist das Setup gemacht und die App kann kompiliert werden. Auch auf dem Smartphone kann ohne technische Kenntnisse ein Release erstellt und verteilt werden.

Office Remote App - WC TRACKER, ANWESENHEITEN, STORENSTEUERUNG UND vieles MEHR

Oft sind es eigene Probleme, die man lösen möchte, welche zu innovativen Lösungen führen. Mit einfachsten Mitteln experimentieren wir mit neuesten Technologien, um die Abläufe in unserem Office zu optimieren und eine Interaktion mit dem Office zu ermöglichen. Dieses System wird laufend weiterentwickelt.

Tierkiste Animal Box iPad

ANFASSEN, BEWEGEN, HÖREN, ZEICHNEN

Welches Kind zeichnet nicht gerne in sein Bilderbuch? Lerne Tiernamen und Laute, bewege die Tiere und zeichne wie es Dir gefällt. Die Tiere stammen aus einer der wohl grössten Tierfigurensammlungen der Welt. Der bekannte Zeichner, Autor und Schauspieler Kaspar Fischer – er ist der Sohn des Malers und «Pitschi»-Zeichners Hans «fis» Fischer – sammelte Tierfiguren seit Kindesbeinen. Einige davon sind über 70 Jahre alt.