Sie benutzen einen alten Browser.

Bitte updaten Sie Ihren Browser damit Sie diese Seite so sehen, wie wir das geplant haben ...

We are looking for:
We are looking for:
Tools
for Life
go! Taxi App

go! Taxi

The go! app is the future of taxi hires.

Select the destination, select the vehicle, and arrive for a fixed price. Apps with love is responsible for the name creation, brand development, landing page, banner, campaign, style guide, as well as the concept, design and development of the mobile app for drivers and customers.

We summed up further insights and information of the development of this project in a blog article. Why not try out the benefits of the app yourself? Here are the direct links to go! App for iOS and Android.

Schweizer Fleisch Academy iPad und iPhone

FLEISCH ACADEMY

Preparing meat like a pro.

The Schweizer Fleisch Academy app uses innovative features to show how to properly prepare meat. In addition to cooking courses, preparation tips with videos, and numerous recipes, a thermometer that can be linked via Bluetooth also helps to perfect meat preparation.

The blog article by Stephan Klaus will tell you more about this app.

Migros Mplay App

Migros Play

Migros in the virtual reality

The Migros M-Play collection experience revolves around the construction and equipment of the user’s own Migros branch. We realised the new M-Play app system and the current MigrosMania Virtual Reality Game together with Wirz and Ateo.

For the first time, virtual reality (VR) is really at the heart of the app. The new technology allows Mania fans to experience the Migros in an innovative way. For instance, the user can interactively immerse in a branch, and find out everything about the iconic own brand in a playful way. It only takes a smartphone, Migros-R glasses and the Migros Play app.

SARAH iPad und iPhone

SARAH

All in one Smart Home

SARAH is the integrated smart home concept, becoming the heart and intelligence of your home. The all-in-one system handles the operation of an unbelievable range of everyday devices. SARAH can be operated from a tablet at home or a smartphone on the road. SARAH can communicate via the digitalSTROM architecture, removing the need for additional cables. This means that home automation is now also possible for renovations and retrofits.

Eedoctors app screens

eedoctors

The eedoctors app provides help via video 365 days of the year – anywhere in the world.

Competent physicians from Switzerland are available to you from 8am to 9pm. Thanks to video link, the eedoctors physicians are perfectly equipped to accept your query. The services can be charged to Swiss health insurance.

SWI App iPad

Swiss Info

The international news and information portal.

The app by SWI swissinfo.ch for people interested in Switzerland and Swiss people living abroad. The journalistic multimedia contents is up-to-date and profound. The new app includes articles, dossiers, videos, audios and galleries. The design and navigation was fully remodelled, offering various advantages: intuitively understandable, clearly arranged, and contents appears without extensive searches. The app is available in 10 languages: German, English, French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Arabic, Chinese, Japanese and Russian.

Hotelplan App

DIE "HOLIDAY BOX" FOR HOTELPLAN

Not just for practical holiday bookings, but as a companion for the entire journey.

Apps with love developed a user interface that offers as much benefit to people looking for a holiday benefit, as people who have already booked their trip. First and foremost, this app is a mobile travel companion that provides the holiday guests with useful information and tips throughout their travels.

Patrouille des Glaciers App Screens

PATROUILLE DES GLACIERS

The app for the toughest race in the world.

Apps with love realised the operating concept, design and technical development of the official Patrouille des Glaciers app for iPhone and Android for Swisscom. Since 2012, the app has been updated for each race, with new features being added. Users can follow the race on the original PdG card by swisstopo, and watch the teams’ every step.

This app received the Gold Award in the Best of Swiss App Awards category Public Affairs.

Brack BOB app

Brack Order Button

Just one click away!

It’s never been this easy to order online: At the click of a button, the desired item is on its way to the customer’s home. The app includes a physical button with four freely selectable configurations.

MindPills App Screens

Mind Pills

The art of relaxation. Now also for humans!

The audio therapies included in this app have been developed with certified hypnosis therapists. Apps with love was responsible for the app design and technical implementation of this project, as well as the brand and campaign development.

Sie benutzen einen alten Browser.

Bitte updaten Sie Ihren Browser damit Sie diese Seite so sehen, wie wir das geplant haben ...

Tools
for Life
go! Taxi App

go! Taxi

Die go!-App ist die Zukunft des Taxifahrens.

Ziel wählen, Fahrzeug aussuchen, zum Fixpreis ankommen. Apps with love ist verantwortlich für Namingkreation, Markenentwicklung, Landingpage, Banner, Kampagne, Styleguide sowie Konzept, Design und Entwicklung der Mobile Apps für Fahrer und Besteller.

Mehr Insights und Infos über die Entstehung dieses Projektes habe wir in einem Blogartikel zusammengefasst. Am besten die Vorzüge der App gleich selber ausprobieren. Hier die Direktlinks zur go! App für iOS und Android.

Schweizer Fleisch Academy iPad und iPhone

FLEISCH ACADEMY

Fleisch zubereiten wie die Profis.

Die Academy App von Schweizer Fleisch zeigt mit innovativen Features, wie man Fleisch richtig zubereitet. Neben Kochkursen, Zubereitungstipps mit Videos und zahlreichen Rezepten verhilft auch ein Thermometer, der via Bluetooth angeschlossen werden kann, zur perfekten Fleischzubereitung.

Im Blogartikel von Stephan Klaus erfährst Du mehr über die Entwicklung dieser App.

Migros Mplay App

Migros Play

Die Migros in der virtuellen Realität

Beim M-Play Sammelspass der Migros dreht sich alles um den Bau und die Einrichtung einer eigenen Migros-Filiale. Gemeinsam mit Wirz und Ateo realisierten wir das neue M-Play App System und das aktuelle MigrosMania Virtual Reality Game.

Zum ersten Mal steht dabei auch Virtual Reality (VR) im Mittelpunkt. Die neue Technologie erlaubt es den Mania-Fans die Migros auf eine innovative Art und Weise zu erleben. So bietet sich dem Benutzer unter anderem die Möglichkeit interaktiv in eine Filiale einzutauchen und dabei spielerisch alles über die kultigen Eigenmarken zu erfahren. Alles, was es dazu braucht, sind ein Smartphone, eine Migros-VR-Brille und die Migros Play App.

SARAH iPad und iPhone

SARAH

All in one Smart Home

SARAH ist das Smart Home Gesamtsystem und wird gleichzeitig zum Herz und zur Intelligenz Ihres Zuhauses. Das All in one System übernimmt die Bedienung einer unglaublichen Vielzahl von alltäglichen Geräten. SARAH lässt sich Zuhause über ein Tablet bedienen oder auch von unterwegs per Smartphone. SARAH kommuniziert unter anderem über die digitalSTROM Architektur und kommt somit ganz ohne zusätzliche Kabel aus. Hausautomation wird somit auch für Renovationen und nachträgliche Anpassungen möglich.

Eedoctors app screens

eedoctors

Die eedoctors-App hilft per Video 365 Tage - überall auf der Welt.

Kompetente Ärzte aus der Schweiz sind von 8 bis 21 Uhr für Sie erreichbar. Die eedoctors-Ärzte können sich Ihrem Anliegen durch Videoverbindung optimal annehmen. Die Dienstleistungen können über Schweizer Krankenkassen abgerechnet werden.

SWI App iPad

Swiss Info

Das internationale News- und Informationsportal.

Die App von SWI swissinfo.ch für Schweizinteressierte sowie für Auslandschweizerinnen und Auslandschweizer. Die journalistischen Inhalte sind aktuell, multimedial und hintergründig. Die neue App beinhaltet Artikel, Dossiers, Videos, Audios und Galerien. Design und Navigation wurden gänzlich erneuert und bieten diverse Vorteile: Intuitiv erfassbar, übersichtlich und die Inhalte erscheinen ohne langes Suchen. Die App ist in 10 Sprachen verfügbar: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Spanisch, Portugiesisch, Arabisch, Chinesisch, Japanisch und Russisch.

Hotelplan App

DIE "HOLIDAY BOX" FÜR HOTELPLAN

Nicht nur praktische Hotelbuchung sondern ein Begleiter auf der ganzen Reise.

Apps with love hat ein User Interface entwickelt, welches nicht nur allen Feriensuchenden einen Mehrwert bieten soll, sondern auch jenen Personen, die sich bereits über eine gebuchte Reise freuen können. Diese App ist in erster Linie ein mobiler Reisebegleiter, der während der Reise die Feriengäste mit nützlichen Informationen und Tipps versorgt.

Patrouille des Glaciers App Screens

PATROUILLE DES GLACIERS

Die App für das härteste Rennen der Welt.

Apps with love realisiert für Swisscom Bedienkonzept, Design und die technische Entwicklung der offiziellen Patrouille des Glaciers App für iPhone und Android. Die App wird seit 2012 für jedes Rennen aktualisiert und funktional erweitert. Auf der originalen PdG-Karte von swisstopo kann man das Rennen mitverfolgen und die Teams auf Schritt und Tritt beobachten.

Diese App wurde mit Gold an den Best of Swiss App Awards in der Kategorie Public Affairs ausgezeichnet.

Brack BOB app

Brack Order Button

Ein Knopfdruck genügt!

So einfach war es noch nie, online zu bestellen: Ein Knopfdruck genügt und schon ist der gewünschte Artikel auf dem Weg zu den Kunden nach Hause. Zu der App gehört ein physischer Button mit vier frei wählbaren Belegungen.

MindPills App Screens

Mind Pills

Die Kunst der Entspannung. Jetzt auch für Menschen!

Die Audio-Therapien in dieser App wurden mit zertifizierten Hypnosetherapeuten entwickelt. Apps with love war für dieses Projekt nicht nur für das App-Design und die technische Umsetzung verantwortlich, sondern auch für die Entwicklung der Marke und Kampagne.